Millianaum Choirs and Orchestras

Amazing Grace with Orchestra, Choir and Bagpipes

Paul Thompson’s arrangement of Amazing Grace for the choir and orchestra at Stonebriar Community Church Frisco, TX. Just north of Dallas.. Had some camera issues so sorry for the black outs in two places.
Vocal Solo: Misty Miller
Bag Pipe is Matt Willis

Score and parts available for purchase